team_jesse-vigil
Jesse Vigil
President

Jesse Vigil

President
jesse@mid-valleyinc.com

Jesse’s Bio

team_eric-norris
Eric Norris
Vice President

Eric Norris

Vice President
eric@mid-valleyinc.com

Eric’s Bio

team_rick-martin
Rick Martin
Vice President

Rick Martin

Vice Presidentrick@mid-valleyinc.com

Rick’s Bio

team_jeniffer-johnson
Ken Bisset
Sr. Project Manager

Ken Bisset

Sr. Project Managerken@mid-valleyinc.com

Ken’s Bio

sam
Jeniffer Johnson
Controller

Jeniffer Johnson

Controller
jen@mid-valleyinc.com

Jeniffer’s Bio

dez
Melissa Weathermon
Payroll Administrator

Melissa Weathermon

Payroll Administratoraccounting@mid-valleyinc.com

Melissa’s Bio

justin
Josh Woodson
Project Manager

Josh Woodson

Project Managerjosh@mid-valleyinc.com

Josh’s Bio

sam
Richard Martin
Estimator / Project Manager

Richard Martin

Estimator / Project Managerrichard@mid-valleyinc.com

Richard’s Bio

justin
Justin Koehler
Finishing Gen. Superintendent

Justin Koehler

Finishing Gen. Superintendent
justin@mid-valleyinc.com

Justin’s Bio

dez
Shawn Nguyen
Superintendent

Shawn Nguyen

Superintendentshawn@mid-valleyinc.com

Shawn’s Bio

dez
Dez Baze
Superintendent

Dez Baze

Superintendent
dez@mid-valleyinc.com

Dez\’s Bio

sam
Dennis Cox
Safety Manager

Dennis Cox

Safety Manager
dennis@mid-valleyinc.com

Dennis’ Bio

team_bob-sherrod
Sam Bailey
General Superintendent

Sam Bailey

General Superintendent
sam@mid-valleyinc.com

Sam\’s Bio

team_bob-sherrod
Bob Sherrod
Foreman

Bob Sherrod

Foreman
bob@mid-valleyinc.com

Bob’s Bio

tyson
Tyson Black
Foreman

Tyson Black

Foreman
tyson@mid-valleyinc.com

Tyson’s Bio

team_ken-bisset
Cameron Reed
Taping Leadman

Cameron Reed

Taping Leadman

Cameron’s Bio

default-male
Casey Broyles
Foreman

Casey Broyles

Foreman
casey@mid-valleyinc.com

Casey’s Bio

default-male
Ben Kraxberger
Foreman

Ben Kraxberger

Foreman
ben@mid-valleyinc.com

Ben’s Bio

default-male
Mike Brunenkant
Foreman

Mike Brunenkant

Foremanmike@mid-valleyinc.com

Mike’s Bio

default-male
Marcos Montes
Foreman

Marcos Montes

Foremanmarcos@mid-valleyinc.com

Marcos’ Bio

team_marcos-montes
Charlie Martin
Shop Manager

Charlie Martin

Shop Managerchuck@mid-valleyinc.com

Charlie’s Bio

team_marcos-montes
Chad Beamish
Foreman

Chad Beamish

Foremanchad@mid-valleyinc.com

Chad’s Bio