rick
Rick Martin
Founder / President

Rick Martin

Founder / President
rick@mid-valleyinc.com

Rick’s Bio

jesse
Jesse Vigil
Vice-President of Operations

Jesse Vigil

Vice-President of Operations
jesse@mid-valleyinc.com

Jesse’s Bio

eric
Eric Norris
Senior Estimator / Project Manager

Eric Norris

Senior Estimator / Project Manager
eric@mid-valleyinc.com

Eric’s Bio

jennifer
Jeniffer Johnson
Accountant

Jeniffer Johnson

Accountant
jeniffer@mid-valleyinc.com

Jeniffer’s Bio

dez
Dez Baze
Foreman

Dez Baze

Foreman
dez@mid-valleyinc.com

Dez’s Bio

justin
Justin Koehler
Taping Foreman

Justin Koehler

Taping Foreman
justin@mid-valleyinc.com

Justin’s Bio

sam
Sam Bailey
Foreman

Sam Bailey

Foreman
sam@mid-valleyinc.com

Sam’s Bio

dennis
Dennis Cox
Safety Manager

Dennis Cox

Safety Manager
dennis@mid-valleyinc.com

Dennis’ Bio

bob
Bob Sherrod
Foreman

Bob Sherrod

Foreman
bob@mid-valleyinc.com

Bob’s Bio

tyson
Tyson Black
Foreman

Tyson Black

Foreman
tyson@mid-valleyinc.com

Tyson’s Bio

default-male
Ken Bisset
Project Manager

Ken Bisset

Project Manager

Ken’s Bio

alan
Alan Lane
Foreman / Leadman

Alan Lane

Foreman / Leadman
alan@mid-valleyinc.com

Alan’s Bio

cameron
Cameron Reed
Taping Leadman

Cameron Reed

Taping Leadman

Cameron’s Bio

david
David Boatwright
Foreman / Leadman

David Boatwright

Foreman / Leadman
david@mid-valleyinc.com

David’s Bio

bob-h
Bob Hodges
Taping Leadman

Bob Hodges

Taping Leadman

Bob’s Bio

jesse-n
Jesse Newman
Taping Leadman

Jesse Newman

Taping Leadman

Jesse’s Bio

default-male
Josh Woodson
Project Engineer

Josh Woodson

Project Engineer

Josh’s Bio

default-male
Richard Martin
Project Engineer

Richard Martin

Project Engineer

Richard’s Bio

default-male
Don Fraser
Paint Estimator / PM

Don Fraser

Paint Estimator / PM

Don’s Bio

default-male
Shawn Nguyen
Foreman

Shawn Nguyen

Foreman

Shawn’s Bio

default-male
Scott Merchant
Paint Foreman

Scott Merchant

Paint Foreman

Scott’s Bio

default-male
Tom Fleshman
Paint Foreman

Tom Fleshman

Paint Foreman

Tom’s Bio

default-male
Mike Brunenkant
Foreman

Mike Brunenkant

Foreman

Mike’s Bio

default-male
Marcos Montes
Foreman

Marcos Montes

Foreman

Marcos’ Bio

default-male
Charlie Martin
Shop Manager

Charlie Martin

Shop Manager

Charlie’s Bio