team_jesse-vigil
Jesse Vigil
President

Jesse Vigil

President
jesse@mid-valleyinc.com

Jesse’s Bio

team_rick-martin
Rick Martin
Vice President

Rick Martin

Vice Presidentrick@mid-valleyinc.com

Rick’s Bio

team_eric-norris
Eric Norris
Senior Project Manager / Estimator

Eric Norris

Senior Project Manager / Estimator
eric@mid-valleyinc.com

Eric’s Bio

team_jeniffer-johnson
Jeniffer Johnson
Controller

Jeniffer Johnson

Controller
jen@mid-valleyinc.com

Jeniffer’s Bio

dez
Dez Baze
Foreman

Dez Baze

Foreman
dez@mid-valleyinc.com

Dez’s Bio

justin
Justin Koehler
General Superintendent

Justin Koehler

General Superintendent
justin@mid-valleyinc.com

Justin’s Bio

sam
Sam Bailey
General Superintendent

Sam Bailey

General Superintendent
sam@mid-valleyinc.com

Sam’s Bio

dennis
Dennis Cox
Safety Manager

Dennis Cox

Safety Manager
dennis@mid-valleyinc.com

Dennis’ Bio

team_bob-sherrod
Bob Sherrod
Foreman

Bob Sherrod

Foreman
bob@mid-valleyinc.com

Bob’s Bio

tyson
Tyson Black
Foreman

Tyson Black

Foreman
tyson@mid-valleyinc.com

Tyson’s Bio

team_ken-bisset
Ken Bisset
Project Manager

Ken Bisset

Project Managerken@mid-valleyinc.com

Ken’s Bio

team_ken-bisset
Cameron Reed
Taping Leadman

Cameron Reed

Taping Leadman

Cameron’s Bio

david
David Boatwright
Foreman / Leadman

David Boatwright

Foreman / Leadman
david@mid-valleyinc.com

David’s Bio

bob-h
Bob Hodges
Taping Leadman

Bob Hodges

Taping Leadman

Bob’s Bio

bob-h
Josh Woodson
Project Engineer

Josh Woodson

Project Engineerjosh@mid-valleyinc.com

Josh’s Bio

bob-h
Richard Martin
Project Engineer

Richard Martin

Project Engineerrichard@mid-valleyinc.com

Richard’s Bio

team_mike-brunenkant
Mike Brunenkant
Foreman

Mike Brunenkant

Foremanmike@mid-valleyinc.com

Mike’s Bio

team_marcos-montes
Marcos Montes
Foreman

Marcos Montes

Foremanmarcos@mid-valleyinc.com

Marcos’ Bio

team_marcos-montes
Charlie Martin
Shop Manager

Charlie Martin

Shop Managerchuck@mid-valleyinc.com

Charlie’s Bio

team_marcos-montes
Chad Beamish
Foreman

Chad Beamish

Foremanchad@mid-valleyinc.com

Chad’s Bio

team_shawn-nguyen
Shawn Nguyen
Foreman

Shawn Nguyen

Foremanshawn@mid-valleyinc.com

Shawn’s Bio

team_shawn-nguyen
Tom Fleshman
Paint Foreman

Tom Fleshman

Paint Foremantom@mid-valleyinc.com

Tom’s Bio

team_shawn-nguyen
Melissa Weathermon
Accounting Clerk

Melissa Weathermon

Accounting Clerkaccounting@mid-valleyinc.com

Melissa’s Bio